We apologize. By performing a restore, you can get everything back at no extra cost.
Tap "Restore (Purchased in the past)" on the Premium Pack screen. As long as you purchased with the same Google account, your benefits will be restored. This applies not only to one-time purchases, but also to monthly and yearly plans within their valid period, which can be restored with the same Google account.
In rare cases, it may not work. In that case, please try again or contact us via the "Contact Us" button at the top right.